Contact the Water Quality Association of Wisconsin

Water Quality Association of Wisconsin
10 W. Mifflin Street, Suite 205
Madison, WI 53703
Telephone: 608-210-3303
Fax: 608-244-9030
Email: cheryl@capgroupwi.com

WQAW Board of Directors

Sam Baron, President (2015-2018)
Maher's Water Corporation
2901 Hoover Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 344-2900
Fax: (715) 344-3047
Email: sam@maherwater.com

Erik Koglin, Vice President (2016-2019)
Water-Right Inc.
1900 Proscpect Court
Appleton, WI 54914
Cell: (920) 572-5003
Email: erik.koglin@water-right.com

Scott Chiples, Secretary/Treasurer (2015 - 2018)
Culligan Water Conditioning - La Crosse
2956 Airport Road
La Crosse, WI 54603
Phone: (608) 781-2500
Fax: (608) 782-8985
Email: scott.chiples@culliganlacrosse.com

Ken Haley (2016-2019)
Culligan of Tomah, WI & Winona, MN
P.O. Box 601; 105 Sime Avenue
Tomah, WI 54235
Office: (507) 452-3600
Email: ken@culliganbetterwater.com

Brad Mani (2018-2021)
Cargill Salt
9380 Excelsior Blvd.
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone: (414) 807-1636
Email: Brad_Mani@Cargill.com

Travis Mast (2018-2019)
Mast Water Technology
140 East Alden
Platteville, WI 53818
Phone: (608) 348-5953
Email: Travis@MastWater.com

Dan Meier (2017 - 2020)
Culligan of Rock County
2306 Kennedy Road
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: (608) 752-9211
Fax: (608) 752-3241
email: drmeier@culliganjanesville.com

Don Meredith, Immediate Past President (2016-2019)
Meredith's Culligan Water
1531 13th Avenue
P.O. Box 373
Union Grove, WI 53182
Phone: (262) 878-1161
Fax: (262) 878-0260
Email: donm@meredithculliganwater.com

Chris Richter (2016 - 2019)
Water Clinix of America
dba Water Doctors
901 N. Grandview Blvd.
Waukesha, WI 53188-2845
Phone: (262) 549-7733
Fax: (262) 549-3460
Email: crichter@h2odoctors.com

Ryan Sowa (2018 - 2021)
Great Lakes International
5211 S. Colony Ave.
Yorkville, WI 53182-9501
Phone: (262) 634-2386
Email: Ryan.Sowa@GreatLakesIntl.com

Chris Steddick (2018 - 2021)
Culligan of West Bend
251 Stockhausen Lane
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 384-3449
Fax: (262) 375-4925
Email: christopher.steddick@culliganwater.com

Cheryl Lytle , WQAW Administrative Assistant
The Capitol Group, LLC
10 W. Mifflin Street, Suite 205
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (608) 210 - 3303
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: Cheryl@CapGroupWI.com

WQAW Legislative Team - Brandon Scholz and Michelle Kussow
The Capitol Group, LLC
10 W. Mifflin Street, Suite 205
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
Phone: (608) 244-8460
Fax: (608) 244-9030
Email: brandon@CapGroupWI.com
Email: Michelle@CapGroupWI.com
Or on the web at www.thecapitolgroupllc.com